Saturday 10th 2021f April 2021
updated: 10-Jun-2003

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'v141524'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /www/htdocs/v141524/archives/ on line 2

Warning: mysql_select_db() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/v141524/archives/ on line 3

Wednesday 9th December 2009
Dresden - Chemiefabrik

No Title   Comment
1 Get It Now    
2 No Time To Be 21    
3 Only One Flavour    
4 Clone Town    
5 Divide And Rule    
6 Not In My Name    
7 Bring The Bull Down    
8 Lion And The Lamb    
9 Useless    
10 What If?    
11 Es Stoert Mich Nicht    
12 You Saved My Life Then Ruined It    
13 Swimming In The Flood    
14 Expensive Being Poor    
15 Immortal Rich    
16 Worn Once    
17 Xmas Bloody Xmas    
18 Small Rewards    
19 Great British Mistake    
20 New Church    
21 True Believers    
22 Together Alone    
23 In The Arms Of My Enemy    
24 The Day We Caught The Big Fish with Pascal Briggs  
25 It's Warming Up    
26 Gary Gilmore's Eyes    
27 Bored Teenagers    
28 Generation Y    
29 My String Will Snap    
30 The Future Used To Be Better with Pascal on Guitar  
31 Good Times Are Back with Pascal on Guitar  
32 One Chord Wonders with Pascal on Guitar  
33 Ready For The Axe To Drop with Pascal on Guitar  
34 Lord's Prayer with Pascal on Guitar  
35 Pushed Again   / 2nd Encore
36 Runaway Train Driver    

Back to Gig-list