Wednesday 21st 2021f April 2021
updated: 10-Jun-2003

Warning: mysql_connect(): Access denied for user 'v141524'@'localhost' (using password: YES) in /www/htdocs/v141524/archives/ on line 2

Warning: mysql_select_db() expects parameter 2 to be resource, boolean given in /www/htdocs/v141524/archives/ on line 3

Friday 2nd October 2015
Hastings - Carlisle

No Title   Comment
1 One Chord Wonders with Attila The Stockbroker, violin  
2 Runaway Train Driver with Attila The Stockbroker, violin  
3 Lion And The Lamb with Attila The Stockbroker, violin  
4 Only One Flavour    
5 No Time To Be 21    
6 Replay    
7 I Delete    
8 Coming In To Land    
9 Expensive Being Poor    
10 Immortal Rich    
11 Happy Homeland    
12 Great British Mistake    
13 Generation Y    
14 My String Will Snap    
15 The Day We Caught The Big Fish    
16 Good Times Are Back    
17 Keys to the World    
18 Bored Teenagers    
19 Gary Gilmore's Eyes    

Back to Gig-list